This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Staff Training

Medical services and protocols are constantly evolving so the City Wellbeing Practice likes to ensure that all employees (clinical and administrative) have the right skills in order to keep providing you with a continued excellent service.

We will therefore close from 1.00pm for staff training on the following dates (subject to change)

Thursday 12th April 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Thursday 7th June 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Thursday 2nd August 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Thursday 4th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018 
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019

For general and Immediate urgent advice please call - NHS 111
 
 We apologise for any inconvenience cause

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website