This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Staff Training

Medical services and protocols are constantly evolving so the City Wellbeing Practice likes to ensure that all employees (clinical and administrative) have the right skills in order to keep providing you with a continued excellent service.

We will therefore close from 1.00pm for staff training on the following dates (subject to change)


Tuesday 30th April 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

Thursday 11th July 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Please note, we are also closed on the 4th Thursday of each month from 1.00 - 2.30pm

For general and Immediate urgent advice please call - NHS 111
 
We apologise for any inconvenience caused

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website